CVHS Announces the 2021-2022 School Site Council and DPAC representatives!

School Site Council

Parent/Community Members:

  • NEW MEMBER :  Veronica Siqueiros
  • Erica Inchaurregui
  • Delfina Gonzalez

Student Members:

  • NEW MEMBER:  Frida Parades
  • NEW MEMBER:  Jennifer Ramos
  • Sheyla Rodriguez

Staff /Teacher/ Admin members:

  • NEW MEMBER: Eric Christensen
  • Leti Tena
  • Roufieh Carmody
  • Kristi Christensen
  • Jaimme Jones
  • Mr. Alcala- CVHS Principal

CVHS DPAC Representative

  • CVHS  DPAC:  Antonia May
  • CVHS  DPAC:  Ana Loera Rodriguez
  • Alternate DPAC:   Asa Tedford

All community members / CVHS Educators/ Staff  are invited to attend all SSC meetings the agenda will be posted on the CVHS website with Zoom link ( SSC Tab)