Athletics

Athletic Director
Mr. Craig Wilson
Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org

ATHLETICS INFO PAMPHLET

FALL SCEDULES 2019-2020

SUHSD Census 2017-2018

Please be advised that Football, Roller Hockey and Wrestling are Co-Ed sports.

Fall Sports

Sport Name Coach Name Coach Email
Football Howard Bannister howard.bannisterIII@sweetwaterschools.org
Volleyball-Women’s Alvie Hernandez Alvie.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Water Polo-Men’s Amr Soliman sd_suns@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Marisa Renteria marisa.renteria2@sweetwaterscmaols.org
Cross Country-Women’s  Jorge Noriega jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Cross Country-Men’s Jorge Noriega jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Tennis- Women’s Keven Ryan keven.ryan@sweetwaterschools.org
Golf-Women’s No Team

Winter Sports

Sport Name Coach Name Coach Email
Basketball-Men’s Joey Espinoza joey.espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org
Basketball- Women’s John De Jesus john.dejesus@sweetwaterschools.org
Soccer-Men’s Ruben Oliveira coacholiveria619@gmail.com
Soccer-Women’s Mark Davis markd@cox.net 
Water Polo- Women’s Amr Soliman sd_suns@yahoo.com
Wrestling Darrell McPherren dwtemc@cox.net
Roller Hockey Alvie Hernandez alvie.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Spring Sports

Sport Name Coach Name Coach Email
Baseball Jim Westlund james.westlund@sweetwaterschools.org
Softball Dave Rodriguez usbpheat@hotmail.com
Track & Field Joseph Allard joseph.allard@sweetwaterschools.org
Swim & Dive Arm Soliman sd_suns@yahoo.com
Tennis- Men’s  Keven Ryan keven.ryan@sweetwaterschools.org
Volleyball-Men’s Alvie Hernandez Alvie.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Lacrosse-Women’s Mireya Castro Mireya.castro04@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Men’s TBD
Golf- Men’s TBD