Electives

Updated 08/19/21

AVAILABLE COURSES:

Aerospace Engineering
Mallory II, Patrick
Patrick.MalloryII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 401

 


AVID
Carrillo, Diana
Diana.Carrillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm 1807
Senior Seminar

Medrano, Jose
Jose.Medrano2@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1837
Junior Seminar

Tena-Sprague, Leticia
Leticia.Tena@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1850
AVID 9, AVID 10
Website: sites.google.com/site/spartanavid

Tostado, Jonathan
Jonathan.Tostado@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 402
English Language Development, AVID 10


Career Technical Education
Frank, Jeffrey
jeffrey.frank@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1844
Digital Film Production,  Multi Media Production, TV Film

Gallegos, Paul
Paul.Gallegos@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 405
Beginning Photography, Advanced Digital Photography

Noriega, Jorge
jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 205 & 1204
Intro to Graphic Design, Printmaking 1 & 2
Website: www.cvscpa.org/print-shop.html

Ramirez, Sylvia
Sylvia.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 207
Business Computer Fundamentals, Bus. Technology, Financial Literature

Turk, Christopher
Christopher.TurkII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 201
Sports Medicine 1, 2, & 3
Website: Google Classroom

 


 

Peer Mediation
Galleher, Maria

Rm. 807
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Peer Tutoring
Neeb, Nicole
Nicole.Neeb@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Prep For Success
Hall, Marilee
Rm. 153
Marilee.Hall@sweetwaterschools.org

Teacher C
Rm. 162