Electives

AVAILABLE COURSES:

Aerospace Engineering
Mallory II, Patrick
Patrick.MalloryII@sweetwaterschools.org

 


AVID
Carrillo, Diana
Diana.Carrillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Senior Seminar

Medrano, Jose
Jose.Medrano2@sweetwaterschools.org
Junior Seminar

Tena-Sprague, Leticia
Leticia.Tena@sweetwaterschools.org
AVID 9, AVID 10
Website: sites.google.com/site/spartanavid

 


Career Technical Education
Candelario, Jennifer
Jennifer.Candelario@sweetwaterschools.org
Sports Medicine 2

Frank, Jeffrey
jeffrey.frank@sweetwaterschools.org
Digital Film Production,  Multi Media Production, TV Film, Exploratory

Gallegos, Paul
Paul.Gallegos@sweetwaterschools.org
Beginning Photography, Advanced Digital Photography

Noriega, Jorge
jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Intro to Graphic Design, Printmaking 1 & 2
Website: www.cvscpa.org/print-shop.html

Ramirez, Sylvia
Sylvia.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Business Computer Fundamentals, Bus. Technology, Financial Literature

Turk, Christopher
Christopher.TurkII@sweetwaterschools.org
Sports Medicine 1, 2, & 3
Website: Google Classroom

 


 

Peer Mediation
Galleher, Maria
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Peer Tutoring
Neeb, Nicole
Nicole.Neeb@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Prep For Success
Antick, Luz
Luz.Antick@sweetwaterschools.org

Hall, Marilee
Marilee.Hall@sweetwaterschools.org