Special Education

Special Education

 


Special Education Department Chair

Aleman, Devon
Devon.Aleman@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10 Co-teach, World History Fundamentals

Special Education Staff

Arriola, Dawn
Dawn.Arriola@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9 Fundamentals, English 10 Fundamentals, Social Communication

Aziz, Krista
Krista.Aziz@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11 Fundamentals, English 12 Fundamentals, Econ./Gov’t. Fundamentals

Bannister, Howard
Howard.BannisterIII@sweetwaterschools.org
Math 9 Fundamentals, IM1 Co-Teach, Transition 11

Carranza, Monica
Monica.Carranza@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology Fundamentals, Earth Science Fundamentals, Math 12 Fundamentals

Christensen, Kristi
Kristi.Christensen@sweetwaterschools.org
Community Leisure Moderate Transition, , Health Moderate Transition, Leisure Activities, Math Moderate Transition,  Reading Moderate Transition, Vocational Ed Moderate Transition
Website: CVHmodtransition.weebly.com

Corrales, Adrian
Adrian.Corrales@sweetwaterschools.org
Prep for Success ED, Study Skills
Website: Google Classroom

Gonzalez, Lisa
Lisa.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Health Fundamentals, World History Fundamentals, US History Fundamentals
Website: JupiterED

Kelly, Theresa
Theresa.Kelly@sweetwaterschools.org
Reading Moderate, Science Moderate, Social Science Moderate, Vocational Education

Maestre, Adrian
Adrian.Maestre@sweetwaterschools.org
IM II Co-Teach, IM III Co-Teach, Study Skills 10 Concepts

Mazeau, Matthew
Matthew.Mazeau@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology In Medicine Co-Teach, Financial Algebra Co-Teach, Study Skills 12 Concepts

Quinlan, Allison
Allison.Quinlan@sweetwaterschools.org
Community Recreation Moderate, Math 9 Moderate, Social Science Moderate, Study Skills 9 Concepts

Ryan, Keven
Keven.Ryan@sweetwaterschools.org
Math 11 Fundamentals, Study Skills 11 Concepts, Physics Co-Teach
Websites: Google Classroom  JupiterED

Torga, Melanie
Melanie.Torga@sweetwaterschools.org
IM 10 Fundamentals, Math 12 Fundamentals, Transition 12

Wheatley, Patricia
Patricia.Wheatley@sweetwaterschools.org
Eng. 9 Co-Teach, Study Skills 9 Concepts