Visual & Performing Arts

Chula Vista SCPA

CVHS SCPA Website: CVSCPA.org

CVHS SCPA Calendar of Events: SCPACalendar 


Updated 08/20/21

Visual and Performing Arts Department Head

Nevin, Debrah
Deborah.Nevin@sweetwaterschools.org
SCPA Facilitator

Visual and Performing Arts Staff

Barragan Tejada, Jessica
Jessica.Tejada@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1204
Mariachi Beginning, Mariachi Intermediate, Guitar Beginning

Barton, James
James.Barton@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1901
CTE Dance 7-8, Marching Band/PE Rhythm & Mov’t. /FLAGS

Batchman, Charles
Charles.Batchman@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1201
Theater Design, Technical Theater Teacher

Bruderer, Conrad
Conrad.Bruderer@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1902
String Orchestra Beginning, String Orchestra Intermediate, Orchestra Advanced, Symphonic Orchestra

Doerr, Patrick
Patrick.Doerr@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1901
Concert Band, Cadet Band/Beginning Band, Marching Band/Rhythm, Percussion Ensemble,  Symphony Orchestra, Wind Ensemble

Dominguez, Lucas
Lucas.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 800/YCT1
Guitar Beginning, Guitar Intermediate, Music Theory, Piano Beginning

Frank, Jeff
Jeffrey.Frank@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1844
Video Production

Ingram, Valerie
Valerie.Ingram@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1202
Dance Choreography, Dance 9/10, 11/12, Dance Force, Advanced Dance Performance

Jaime, Sonja
Sonja.Jaime@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1903
Dance 1/2, 3/4, /5/6, 7/8

Lynn, Thomas
Thomas.Lynn@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 603
Art Beginning, Art Advanced

Maley, Sharon
Sharon.Maley@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1600 (Little Theater)
CTE Drama Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced , CTE Drama Production

Martiarena, Martin
Martin.Martiarena@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. YCT1
Instrumental Ensemble, Guitar Advanced

McCourt, John
John.McCourt@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 503
Music Engineering Beginning, Intermediate, Advanced

Noriega, Jorge
jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 205 & 1204
Intro to Graphic Design, Printmaking 1 & 2
Website: www.cvscpa.org/print-shop.html

Rymer, Magdalena
Magdalena.Rymer@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1502
CTE Baile Folklorico Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced

Sakell, Michael
Michael.Sakell@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1904
Choir Treble Advanced (Silhouettes), Choir Mixed Advanced, Choir Mixed/Vocal Production, SCPA Choir Mixed/ Chamber (New Renaissance), Show Choir

Scott, Linda
Linda.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 800
Piano Beginning, Intermediate, Intermediate/Advanced

Spielman, Michelle
Michelle.Spielman@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 206/604
AP Studio Art/AP Studio 2D, Computer Art, Design 1/2, 5/6, 7/8
Website: Google Classroom

Stewart, Suriya
Suriya.Stewart@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 604
Beginning Art, 3-D Design/AP Studio Art: 3-D Design, Fashion & Costume Design I, II, Design 3/4