Visual & Performing Arts

Chula Vista SCPA

CVHS SCPA Website: CVSCPA.org

CVHS SCPA Calendar of Events: SCPACalendar 


Visual and Performing Arts Department Head

Nevin, Debrah
Deborah.Nevin@sweetwaterschools.org
SCPA Facilitator

Visual and Performing Arts Staff

Barragan Tejada, Jessica
Jessica.Tejada@sweetwaterschools.org
Mariachi: Beginning, Intermediate, Advance

Barton, James
James.Barton@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Dance 7-8, Marching Band/PE Rhythm & Mov’t. /FLAGS

Batchman, Charles
Charles.Batchman@sweetwaterschools.org
Technical Theater Teacher

Bruderer, Conrad
Conrad.Bruderer@sweetwaterschools.org
String Orchestra Beginning, Orchestra Beginning/Intermediate, Orchestra Advanced

Doerr, Patrick
Patrick.Doerr@sweetwaterschools.org
Concert Band, Cadet Band/Beginning Band, Marching Band/Rhythm, Percussion Ensemble,  Symphony Orchestra, Wind Ensemble

Dominguez, Lucas
Lucas.Dominguez@sweetwaterschools.org
Guitar Beginning, Guitar Intermediate, Music Theory, Piano Beginning

Frank, Jeff
Jeffrey.Frank@sweetwaterschools.org
Video Production

Ingram, Valerie
Valerie.Ingram@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Dance 9/10, 11/12, Dance Force

Jaime, Sonja
Sonja.Jaime@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Dance 1/2, 3/4, /5/6, 7/8

Lynn, Thomas
Thomas.Lynn@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Art Beginning, Advanced

Maley, Sharon
Sharon.Maley@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Drama Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced , CTE Drama Production, CTE Exploratory

McCourt, John
John.McCourt@sweetwaterschools.org
Music Engineering Beginning, Intermediate, Advanced

Noriega, Jorge
jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Intro to Graphic Design, Printmaking 1 & 2
Website: www.cvscpa.org/print-shop.html

Romero Fox, Eduardo
Eduardo.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org
CTE Baile Folklorico Beginning, Intermediate, & Advanced,

Sakell, Michael
Michael.Sakell@sweetwaterschools.org
Choir Treble Advanced (Silhouettes), Choir Mixed Advanced, Choir Mixed/Vocal Production, SCPA Choir Mixed/ Chamber (New Renaissance), Show Choir,

Scott, Linda
Linda.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org
Piano Beginning, Intermediate, Intermediate/Advanced

Sorensen, Jonathan
jonathan.sorensen@sweetwaterschools.org
Choreography Beginning, Advanced (Mpulse)

Spielman, Michelle
Michelle.Spielman@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Studio Art/AP Studio 2D, Computer Art, Design 1/2, 5/6, 7/8
Website: Google Classroom

Stewart, Suriya
Suriya.Stewart@sweetwaterschools.org
3-D Design/AP Studio Art: 3-D Design, Fashion & Costume Design I, II, Design 3/4

Williams, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Williams@sweetwaterschools.org
Advanced Guitar, Instrumental Ensemble (House of Guitars)