World Languages

World Languages


Updated 8/19/21

World Language Department Chair

Bristol, Marcia
Marcia.Bristol@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 204
Spanish 3/4, Spanish 5/6, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1/2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 3/4

World Language Staff

Beaulieu, Souad
Souad.Beaulieu@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 601
French 1/2, French 3/4, French 5/6 AP French Language

Forsberg, Felisha
Felisha.Forsberg@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 802
AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 5/6

Hernandez, Carlos
Carlos.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 808
Spanish for Spanish Speakers 5/6, World Geo SEI

Ortiz, Luis
Luis.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 810
Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1/2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 3/4

Topete, Maria-Teresa
Maria.Topete@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 151
French 1/2, Spanish 1/2, Spanish 3/4
Website: Google Classroom

 


Link To: District Curriculum & Instruction