World Languages

Overview

Landing page that overviews World Languages.
Links that pertain to the department will be on side menu.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas vel ultricies sapien. Proin eu accumsan metus. Pellentesque varius aliquet sapien, sed laoreet diam viverra vel. Phasellus condimentum congue ante. Donec porttitor eleifend erat eget faucibus. Vivamus mattis imperdiet sem a volutpat. Cras ultrices tincidunt hendrerit.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas vel ultricies sapien. Proin eu accumsan metus. Pellentesque varius aliquet sapien, sed laoreet diam viverra vel. Phasellus condimentum congue ante. Donec porttitor eleifend erat eget faucibus. Vivamus mattis imperdiet sem a volutpat. Cras ultrices tincidunt hendrerit.

World Languages Department:

Maria-Teresa Topete  maria.topete@sweetwaterschools.org
Department Chair
French and Spanish

Souad Beaulieu souad.beaulieu@sweetwaterschools.org
French

Marcia Bristol marcia.bristol@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish

Maria Galleher  maria.galleher@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish

Carlos Hernandez carlos.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish Speakers

Felisha Mariscal felisha.mariscal@sweetwateschools.org
AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature

Luis Ortiz  luis.ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish, Spanish Speakers

Marie-Pierre Ruggiero marie-pierre.ruggiero@sweetwaterschools.org
French, Spanish, Spanish Speakers

District Currciculum & Instruction:
http://curriculum.suhsd.k12.ca.us/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=71&Itemid=86