World Languages

World Languages


World Language Department Chair

Bristol, Marcia
Marcia.Bristol@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish 3/4, Spanish 5/6

World Language Staff

Beaulieu, Souad
Souad.Beaulieu@sweetwaterschools.org
French 1/2, French 3/4

Forsberg, Felisha
Felisha.Forsberg@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 5/6

Hernandez, Carlos
Carlos.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1/2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 5/6

Ortiz, Luis
Luis.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1/2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 3/4

Reyes Cornejo, David
David.ReyesCornejo@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish 1/2, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 3/4,

Topete, Maria
Maria.Topete@sweetwaterschools.org
French 1/2
Website: Google Classroom

 


Link To: District Curriculum & Instruction