World Languages

Overview

The Following Courses are taught by the World Language Department

AP French
AP French 5
AP Spanish Language
AP Spanish Literature
FRENCH 1
FRENCH 2
FRENCH 3
FRENCH 4
SPAN. SPKRS 1
SPAN. SPKRS 2
SPAN. SPKRS 3
SPAN. SPKRS 4
SPAN. SPKRS 5
SPAN. SPKRS 6
SPANISH 1/2
SPANISH 3/4
SPANISH 5/6

 

World Languages Department:

Maria-Teresa Topete  maria.topete@sweetwaterschools.org
Department Chair
French and Spanish

Souad Beaulieu souad.beaulieu@sweetwaterschools.org
French

Marcia Bristol marcia.bristol@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish

Maria Galleher  maria.galleher@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish

Carlos Hernandez carlos.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish Speakers

Felisha Mariscal felisha.mariscal@sweetwateschools.org
AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature

Luis Ortiz  luis.ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org
Spanish, Spanish Speakers

Marie-Pierre Ruggiero marie-pierre.ruggiero@sweetwaterschools.org
French, Spanish, Spanish Speakers

District Currciculum & Instruction:
http://curriculum.suhsd.k12.ca.us/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=71&Itemid=86