Electives

Updated 08/04/22

AVAILABLE COURSES:

Aerospace Engineering
Mallory II, Patrick
Patrick.MalloryII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 401

 


AVID
Carrillo, Diana
Diana.Carrillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm 1807
Senior Seminar

Medrano, Jose
Jose.Medrano2@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1837
AVID 10, Junior Seminar

Tena-Sprague, Leticia
Leticia.Tena@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1850
AVID 9
Website: sites.google.com/site/spartanavid

 


Career Technical Education
Frank, Jeffrey
jeffrey.frank@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1844
Multi Media Production, TV Film & Digital Media

Gallegos, Paul
Paul.Gallegos@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 405
Beginning Photography, Advanced Digital Photography

Noriega, Jorge
jorge.noriega@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 205 & 1204
Intro to Graphic Design, Printmaking 1 & 2
Website: www.cvscpa.org/print-shop.html

Ramirez, Sylvia
Sylvia.Ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 207
Business Computer Fundamentals, Business Technology

Turk, Christopher
Christopher.TurkII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 201
Sports Medicine 1, 2, & 3
Website: Google Classroom

 


 

Peer Mediation
Galleher, Maria

Rm. 807
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Prep For Success
Hanashiro, Sean
Rm. 1833
Sean.Hanashiro@sweetwaterschools.org

Shana Moore
Shana.Moore@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 203

Hernandez, Alvie
Rm. 162
AlvieJohn.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org