Special Education

Special Education

 


Updated 08/11/22

Special Education Department Chair

Ryan, Keven
Keven.Ryan@sweetwaterschools.org
US History Fundamentals, Physics Co-Teach
Rm. 709/306
Websites: Google Classroom  JupiterED

Special Education Staff

Aleman, Devon
Devon.Aleman@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1837/1831
English 10 Co-teach, World History Co-teach

Arriola, Dawn
Dawn.Arriola@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1803
English 10 Fundamentals, Social Communication

Aziz, Krista
Krista.Aziz@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 155
English 11 Fundamentals, English 12 Fundamentals, Gov’t./Econ. Fundamentals

Bannister, Howard
Howard.BannisterIII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 154/1834
Math 9 Fundamentals, Study Skills 9, IM1 Co-Teach

Carranza, Monica
Monica.Carranza@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 406A
Biology Fundamentals, Earth Science Fundamentals, Math 12 Fundamentals

Christensen, Kristi
Kristi.Christensen@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. YCRD
Community Leisure Moderate Transition, Health Moderate Transition, Leisure Activities, Math Moderate Transition,  Reading Moderate Transition, Vocational Ed Moderate Transition
Website: CVHmodtransition.weebly.com

Corrales, Adrian
Adrian.Corrales@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 411
Study Skills Concepts, ED Resource
Website: Google Classroom

Go, Philip Anthony
philip.go@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 152/1835
World Geography Co-Teach, US History Co-Teach, World History Co-Teach

Gonzalez, Lisa
Lisa.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 410
Health/Geo Fundamentals, World History Fundamentals
Website: JupiterED

Kelly, Theresa
Theresa.Kelly@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 710
Reading Moderate, Social Science Moderate, Vocational Education

Maestre, Adrian
Adrian.Maestre@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 605 /804
IM II Co-Teach, IM III Co-Teach,

Mazeau, Matthew
Matthew.Mazeau@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 709/301/804
Biology In Medicine Co-Teach, Financial Algebra Co-Teach, Study Skills 10 Concepts

Quinlan, Allison
Allison.Quinlan@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 711
Community Recreation Moderate, Math 9 Moderate, Science Moderate

Strauss, John
John.Strauss@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 408
Math Moderate to Severe, Reading Moderate to Severe, Leisure Activities Moderate to Severe, Health Moderate to Severe, Social Science Moderate to Severe , Vocational Education Moderate to Severe

Torga, Melanie
Melanie.Torga@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 406B
Math 10 Fundamentals, Math 11 Fundamentals, Transition 12

Wheatley, Patricia
Patricia.Wheatley@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1301/506
Eng. 9 Co-Teach, Study Skills 9, Study Skills 12, Yearbook