Administration

MaryRose Peralta
Principal
Email: MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Pentz-Lopez
Assistant Principal (A-GA)
Email: Alicia.Pentz-Lopez@sweewaterschools.org


Juan Neria Jr
Assistant Principal (GE-O)
Email: Juan.NeriaJr@sweetwaterschools.org 


Ronne Pietila 
Assistant Principal (P-Z)
Email: Ronne.Pietila@sweetwaterschools.org


DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/ Title IX Officer
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org


Sasha Ramirez
Psychologist
Email: sashsa.ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Hermosillo-Alcala
Psychologist (Tuesdays & Thursdays)
Email: Karla.Hermosillo-Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org

Main Office

Daisy Heard
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Daisy.Heard@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Pantoja
AP Secretary
Email: Jessica.Pantoja@sweetwaterschools.org


Vacancy
AP Secretary
Email: 


Yolanda Santana
AP Secretary
Email: yolanda.santana-parman@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Tapia
Receptionist
Email: Belinda.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org


Leslie McClelland
Registrar
Email: Leslie.McClelland@sweetwaterschools.org


Lucia Alamo
Office Assistant II- Counseling Center
Email: Lucia.Alamo@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Castro
ASB Accounting Tech
Email: Karla.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org

Chris Albertz
Attendance Tech
Email: Christopher.Albertz@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Garcia
Office Assistant I- Attendance Office
Email: Maria.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Pedro Fuentez
Attendance Coordinator
Email: pedro.fuentezjr@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Elizondo
Office Assistant II -SCPA Office
Email: Belinda.Elizondo@sweetwaterschools.org


Banuelos, Elsa
Student Program Facilitator
Email: Elsa.Banuelos@sweetwaterschools.org


Deborah Nevin
SCPA Coordinator
Email: Deborah.Nevin@sweetwaterschools.org


Melanie Brown
CIS Coordinator
Email: Melanie.Brown@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosalba Enriques
Senior Office Assistant-Learning Center, Split Site CVH/CVHLC
Email: Rosalba.Enriques@sweetwaterschools.org