Administration

MaryRose Peralta
Principal
Email: MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Hilda Bender
Assistant Principal (A-God)
Email: Hilda.Bender@sweetwaterschools.org


DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal of Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org


Alain Garnica-Mendoza
Assistant Principal (Gof-Ort)
Email: Alain.Garnica-Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Joe Lara
Assistant Principal (Oru-Z)
Email: Joe.Lara@sweetwaterschools.org


Daisy Heard
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Daisy.Heard@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Bidwell-Johnson
AP Secretary
Email: Georgina.Bidwell@sweetwaterschools.org


Leslie McClelland
AP Secretary
Email: Leslie.McClelland@sweetwaterschools.org


Yolanda Santana
AP Secretary
Email: yolanda.santana-parman@sweetwaterschools.org


Sarai Puga
Senior Office Assistant-Learning Center
Email: Sarai.Puga@sweetwaterschools.org


 


Main Office

Margaret Villanueva
Registrar
Email: Margaret.Villanueva@sweetwaterschools.org


Sue Kalaher
Attendance Tech
Email: Susan.Kalaher@sweetwaterschools.org


Vanessa Dangerfield
Nurse
Email: http://vanessa.dangerfield@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Elizondo
Office Assistant II 
Email: Belinda.Elizondo@sweetwaterschools.org


Lucia Alamo
Office Assistant II
Email: Lucia.Alamo@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Marmolejo
Office Assistant I
Email: Alicia.Marmolejo@sweetwaterschools.org


Molly McCleod
Office Assistant I
Email: Molly.McCleod@sweetwaterschools.org


Nicole Neeb
Attendance Coordinator
Email: http://nicole.neeb@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Garcia
Receptionist
Email: Maria.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Hermosillo-Alcala
Psychologist
Email: Karla.Hermosillo-Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org