Administration

MaryRose Peralta
Principal
Email: MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Christianna Adams
Assistant Principal (A-God)
Email: Christianna.Adams@sweetwaterschools.org


DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal of Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org


Alain Garnica-Mendoza
Assistant Principal (Gof-Ort)
Email: Alain.Garnica-Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Joe Lara
Assistant Principal (Oru-Z)
Email: Joe.Lara@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Hermosillo-Alcala
Psychologist
Email: Karla.Hermosillo-Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Main Office

Daisy Heard
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Daisy.Heard@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Bidwell-Johnson
AP Secretary
Email: Georgina.Bidwell@sweetwaterschools.org


Leslie McClelland
AP Secretary
Email: Leslie.McClelland@sweetwaterschools.org


Yolanda Santana
AP Secretary
Email: yolanda.santana-parman@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Garcia
Receptionist
Email: Maria.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Margaret Villanueva
Registrar
Email: Margaret.Villanueva@sweetwaterschools.org


Lucia Alamo
Office Assistant II- Counseling Center
Email: Lucia.Alamo@sweetwaterschools.org


Sue Kalaher
Attendance Tech
Email: Susan.Kalaher@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Marmolejo
Office Assistant I- Attendance Office
Email: Alicia.Marmolejo@sweetwaterschools.org


Pedro Fuentez
Attendance Coordinator
Email: http://pedro.fuentezjr@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Elizondo
Office Assistant II -SCPA Office
Email: Belinda.Elizondo@sweetwaterschools.org


Deborah Nevin
SCPA Coordinator
Email: Deborah.Nevin@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisol Higareda
CIS Coordinator
Email: Marisol.Higareda@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosalba Enriquez
Senior Office Assistant-Learning Center
Email: rosalba.enriquez@sweetwaterschools.org