Administration

(Updated 9/2/21)

Julio Alcalá
Principal
Email: Julio.Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org


Julio Casas
Assistant Principal (A-GA)
Email: Julio.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Juan Neria Jr
Assistant Principal (GE-O)
Email: Juan.NeriaJr@sweetwaterschools.org 


David Lopez 
Assistant Principal (P-Z)
Email: David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


DiAnne Cabe
Assistant Principal of Student Activities/ Title IX Officer
Email: DiAnne.Cabe@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Main Office

Daisy Heard
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Daisy.Heard@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Gonzalez
AP Secretary 
Email: Jessica.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Elizondo
AP Secretary
Email: Belinda.Elizondo@sweetwaterschools.org


Yolanda Santana
SCPA Secretary 
Email: yolanda.santana-parman@sweetwaterschools.org


Belinda Tapia
Receptionist
Email: Belinda.Tapia@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Nurse

Jessica Starr
Nurse
Email: Jessica.starr@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone Number: 619-476-3313


 

Registrar

Leslie McClelland
Registrar
Email: Leslie.McClelland@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Counseling Center

Maria Garcia
Office Assistant II- Counseling Center
Email: Maria.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Psychologist

Kevin De La Cruz
Psychologist
Email: Kevin.DeLaCruz@sweetwaterschools.org

Elisa Lujan
Psychologist
Email: Elisa.Lujan@sweetwaterschools.org


 

ASB

Karla Castro
ASB Accounting Tech
Email: Karla.Castro@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Attendance

Chris Albertz
Attendance Tech
Email: Christopher.Albertz@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Garcia
Office Assistant I- Attendance Office
Email: Maria.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Jaimme Jones
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Jaimme.Jones@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Student Program Facilitator

Banuelos, Elsa
Student Program Facilitator
Email: Elsa.Banuelos@sweetwaterschools.org


 

SCPA

Deborah Nevin
SCPA Coordinator
Email: Deborah.Nevin@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Communities in School Coordinator

Melanie Brown
CIS Coordinator
Email: Melanie.Brown@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Parent Center

Janelle Lopez
Community Relations Facilitator
Email: Janelle.lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Learning Center

Rosalba Enriques
Senior Office Assistant-Learning Center, Split Site CVH/CVHLC
Email: Rosalba.Enriques@sweetwaterschools.org