English Language Arts

English Language Arts


English Language Arts Department Chair

Allison, Emily
Emily.Allison@sweetwaterschools.org
CSU Rhetoric & Writing, English 12

English Language Arts Staff

Bottle, Brenda
Brenda.Bottle@sweetwaterschools.org
English Language Development

Carrillo, Diana
Diana.Carrillo@sweetwaterschools.org
AP English Lit., AVID Senior Seminar

Fuller, Jennifer
Jennifer.Fuller@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11, English 10

Gonzalez, Roberto
Roberto.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
English Language Development

Gutierrez, Gregory
Gregory.Gutierrez@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11, Social Issues in Film, Mexican American Studies
Website: https://classroom.google.com

Hatz, David
David.Hatz@sweetwaterschools.org
AP English Language

Medrano, Jose
Jose.Medrano2@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10, AVID Junior Seminar

Montierth, Christy
Christy.Montierth@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9,

Neeb, Nicole
Nicole.Neeb@sweetwaterschools.org
CSU Rhetoric & Writing, English 12

Perry, Kathleen
Kathleen.Perry@sweetwaterschools.org
English 11, AP English Language

Pietroforte, Louis
Louis.Pietroforte@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9, English 12

Rogero, Rachelle
Rachelle.Rogero@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10, English 11, English Language Development
Website: sites.google.com

Schafran, Jennifer
jennifer.schafran@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9, English 10

Tauck, Lindsee
Lindsee.Tauck@sweetwaterschools.org
English 10

Tostado, Jonathan
Jonathan.Tostado@sweetwaterschools.org
English Language Development

Vargas, Melvin
Melvin.Vargas@sweetwaterschools.org
English 9