Social Science

History/Social Science


Updated 08/11/22

Social Science Department Chair

Simpson, Gregory
Gregory.Simpson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1805
AP Government and Politics
Website: Google Classroom

Social Science Staff

Arvizu, Ismael
Ismael.Arvizu@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 409
US History, World History

Byers, Eric
Eric.Byers@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 806
World History, World History Accelerated

Carson, Julie
Julie.Carson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1837
World History, Ancient World History
Website: mscarsonsclass.com

Ching, Gavin
Gavin.Ching@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1842
AP US History

Davalos, Sally
Sally.Davalos@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1303
AP US History, US History Honors, US History

Galleher, Maria
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 807
Social Justice in Food, Restorative Practices, Peer Mediation
Website: Instagram 

Go, Philip
Philip.Go@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1304/1837
World Geography, World History, US History

Griepenstroh, Dale
Dale.Griepenstroh@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1836
AP World History, AP Art History

Hanashiro, Sean
Sean.Hanashiro@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1833
World Geography, Prep for Success

Limber, Michelle
Michelle.Limber@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 158
Health, Positive Psychology

Ochoa, Alejandro
Alejandro.Ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 159
Criminal Law, Mexican American Studies, Social Issues in Film

Romano, Lauren
Lauren.Romano@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1804
US History, World History, Ethnic Studies

Strickland, Mark
Mark.StricklandJr@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 404
AP Human Geography, World Geography

Westlund, James
James.Westlund@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 811
Economics, US Government

Wilson, Craig
Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 606
US Government