English Language Arts

English Language Arts


Updated 08/11/22

English Language Arts Department Chair

Fuller, Jennifer
Jennifer.Fuller@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1810
English 11

Allison, Emily
Emily.Allison@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1808
CSU Rhetoric & Writing, English 12

English Language Arts Staff

Bottle, Brenda
Brenda.Bottle@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 156
English Language Development 2,4

Carrillo, Diana
Diana.Carrillo@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1807
AP English Lit., AVID Senior Seminar

Gonzalez, Roberto
Roberto.Gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 805
English Language Development 3,

Macias, Jessica
Jessica.Macias@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 152
English 11, English 12

Medrano, Jose
Jose.Medrano2@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1831
English 10, AVID 10, AVID Junior Seminar

Montierth, Christy
Christy.Montierth@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 707
English 9

Perry, Kathleen
Kathleen.Perry@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 407
English 11 Honors, AP English Language

Pietroforte, Louis
Louis.Pietroforte@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1813
English 10, English 12

Tauck, Lindsee
Lindsee.Tauck@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1801
English 10

Shana Moore
Shana.Moore@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 203
English 10, English 11, English 12, Prep for Success

Tostado, Jonathan
Jonathan.Tostado@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 402
English Language Development 1, 4, English 9 SEI

Vargas, Melvin
Melvin.Vargas@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1304
English 9