Science

Science


Updated 08/04/22

Science Department Chair

Goulet, Lindsay
Lindsay.Goulet@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 306
Physics

Science Staff

Abaroa-Bassett, Heather
Heather.Abaroa-bassett@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 305
Chemistry

Carmody, Roufieh
Roufieh.Carmody@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 303
AP Biology, Comprehensive Health

Hunt, David
David.Hunt@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 302
AP. Environmental Science, Biology

Mallory II, Patrick
Patrick.MalloryII@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 401
Aerospace Engineering, AP Physics, Physics Honors
Website: JupiterED

Nicely, Christian
Christian.Nicely@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 301
Biology in Medicine, Earth Science

Tena-Sprague, Leticia
Leticia.Tena@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1850
Biology, AVID 9, AVID 10
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/letitena

Villegas, Maritza
Maritza.Villegas@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 304
Biology

Willadsen, Kenneth
Kenneth.Willadsen@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 307
AP Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, Chemistry

 


Science and Engineering Course Descriptions

Science Progressions doc