Mathematics

Mathematics


Updated 08/04/22

Mathematics Department Chair

McDonald, Clint
Clint.McDonald@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 605
AP Calculus, Integrated Math 2

Mathematics Staff

Aguirre, Martha
Martha.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 403
Integrated Math 2, Integrated Math 3

Allard, Joey
Joseph.Allard@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1834
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2
Website: Google Classroom

Batista, Andres
Andres.Batista@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 602
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2

DeJesus, John
John.Dejesus@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1840
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 3
Website: Google Classroom

Goodnough, Chandra
Chandra.Goodnough@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 708
Integrated Math 1

Hernandez, Alvie
AlvieJohn.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 162
Prep for Success

Larsen, Emily
Emily.Larsen@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 160
AP Calculus, Integrated Math 2, Compacted Integrated Math 3/Pre-Calculus

Larsen, Kristofer
Kristofer.Larsen@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1843
AP Statistics, IM 2 SEI
Website: JupiterEd

Ledesma, Richard
Richard.Ledesma@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 804
Integrated Math 3, Financial Algebra

Neeb, Trevor
Trevor.Neeb@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1302
AP Compute Science A, AP Computer Science Principles, Integrated Math 1
Website: Google Classroom

Phillips, John
John.Phillips@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 801
Financial Algebra, Pre-Calculus

Sternberg, Michael
Michael.Sternberg@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 801
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2


 

Math Help

https://www.freemathhelp.com