Social Science

History/Social Science


Updated 08/20/21

Social Science Department Chair

Simpson, Gregory
Gregory.Simpson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1805
AP Human Geography, World Geography
Website: Google Classroom

Social Science Staff

Arvizu, Ismael
Ismael.Arvizu@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 409
US History, World History

Byers, Eric
Eric.Byers@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 806
World History, World History Accelerated

Carson, Julie
Julie.Carson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1837
World History, Ancient World History
Website: mscarsonsclass.com

Ching, Gavin
Gavin.Ching@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1842
AP US History, Social Justice in Food

Davalos, Daniel
Daniel.Davalos@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1304
World Geography, US History

Davalos, Sally
Sally.Davalos@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1303
US History, US History Honors

Galleher, Maria
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 807
Social Justice in Food, Restorative Practices, Peer Mediation
Website: Instagram 

Go, Philip
Philip.Go@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1304/1837
World Geography, World History, US History

Griepenstroh, Dale
Dale.Griepenstroh@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1836
AP World History, AP Art History, Social Issues in Film

Hernandez, Carlos
Carlos.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 808
World Geo SEI, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 5/6

Limber, Michelle
Michelle.Limber@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 158
Health, Positive Psychology

Ochoa, Alejandro
Alejandro.Ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 159
AP US Government, US Government

Romano, Lauren
Lauren.Romano@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 1804
World Geography, World History, US History, Ethnic Studies

Strickland, Mark
Mark.StricklandJr@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 404
Criminal Law, World Geography, World History

Westlund, James
James.Westlund@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 811
Economics, US Government

Wilson, Craig
Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Rm. 606
US Government