Social Science

History/Social Science


 

Social Science Department Chair

Ching, Gavin
Gavin.Ching@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Human Geography
Website: JupiterEd

Social Science Staff

Alfonso-Pierce, Carolina
Carolina.Alfonso@sweetwaterschools.org
World History, World Geography

Arvizu, Ismael
Ismael.Arvizu@sweetwaterschools.org
World History

Byers, Eric
Eric.Byers@sweetwaterschools.org
World History

Carson, Julie
Julie.Carson@sweetwaterschools.org
US History, World Geography

Davalos, Daniel
Daniel.Davalos@sweetwaterschools.org
World Geography, US History

Davalos, Sally
Sally.Davalos@sweetwaterschools.org
US History

Galleher, Maria
Maria.Galleher@sweetwaterschools.org
Social Justice in Food, Restorative Practices, Peer Mediation
Website: Instagram 

Griepenstroh, Dale
Dale.Griepenstroh@sweetwaterschools.org
AP World History, AP Art History

Hassey, Thomas
Thomas.Hassey@sweetwaterschools.org
Economics, Criminal/Civil Law

Limber, Michelle
Michelle.Limber@sweetwaterschools.org
Health, Positive Psychology

Ochoa, Alejandro
Alejandro.Ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org
AP US Government

Simpson, Gregory
Gregory.Simpson@sweetwaterschools.org
AP US History
Website: SimpsonAPUSH.weebly.com

Sternberg, Michael
Michael.Sternberg@sweetwaterschools.org
US History, World Geography

Westlund, James
James.Westlund@sweetwaterschools.org
Economics, US Government

Wilson, Craig
Craig.Wilson@sweetwaterschools.org
US Government