Mathematics

Mathematics


Mathematics Department Chair

McDonald, Clint
Clint.McDonald@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Calculus, Integrated Math 2

Mathematics Staff

Aguirre, Martha
Martha.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 3

Allard, Joey
Joseph.Allard@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2
Website: Google Classroom

Antick, Luz
Luz.Antick@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2

Batista, Andres
Andres.Batista@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2

Bolanos, Elena
Elena.Bolanos@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2, Integrated Math 1 Robotics

DeJesus, John
John.Dejesus@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 2
Website: Google Classroom

Jones, Jaimme
Jaimme.Jones@sweetwaterschools.org
Financial Algebra, Integrated Math 1 Integrated Math 3
Website: Google Classroom

Larsen, Emily
Emily.Larsen@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 2, Compacted Integrated Math 3/Pre-Calculus, Discrete Math

Larsen, Kristofer
Kristofer.Larsen@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Statistics
Website: JupiterEd

Ledesma, Richard
Richard.Ledesma@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 3, Financial Algebra

Love, James
James.Love@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 1, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus

Neeb, Trevor
Trevor.Neeb@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Compute Science, AP Computer Science Principles, Integrated Math 2
Website: Google Classroom

Phillips, John
John.Phillips@sweetwaterschools.org
Integrated Math 2, Integrated Math 3, Pre-Calculus


 

Math Help

http://www.freemathhelp.com