Physical Education

Physical Education


Physical Education Department Chair

Gautsche, JulieĀ 
Julie.Gautsche@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course II

Physical Education Staff

Batista, Andres
Andres.Batista@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course I

Butterfield, Daryl
Daryl.Butterfield@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course II

Cherry, Danielle
Danielle.Cherry@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course I, PE Course II

Leonhardt, Brian
Brian.Leonhardt@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course I

Quinlan III, Volney
Scott.Quinlan@sweetwaterschools.org
PE Course I, PE Adapted, PE Course III Weight Training & Conditioning

 


Physical Education Link: JupiterED