Learning Center

450 K Street
Chula Vista, California, 91911 Phone: (619) 476-3380
Fax: (619) 427-6538

Welcome back for the 2021-2022 school year to the Chula Vista High School Learning Center.
My Name is Mr. David E. Lopez, the Assistant Principal responsible for our Learning Center.
Our LC staff is excited to have you back. Please click on the link below for the “Welcome Back” letter that has very important information regarding the first day of school for LC students.

Click Here


Hey CVH LC students. Please check the list below to see which block you’re scheduled to come in for starting Wednesday 7/21.

Click Here

reminder, the block schedules are as follows….


Assistant Principal: David E Lopez
David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Counselor: Kevin Smith
Kevin.Smith@sweetwaterschools.org

Registrar: Rosalba Enriquez
Rosalba.Enriquez@sweetwaterschools.org

Teacher: Peggy Pentico
Peggy.Pentico@sweetwaterschools.org

Teacher: Ana Munoz
Ana.Munoz@sweetwaterschools.org

Special ed Teacher: Jeffrey Mechling
Jeffrey.Mechling@sweetwaterschools.org