Science

Science


Science Department Chair

Hunt, David
David.Hunt@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology

Science Staff

Abaroa-Bassett, Heather
Heather.Abaroa-bassett@sweetwaterschools.org
Chemistry

Carmody, Roufieh
Roufieh.Carmody@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Biology, Comprehensive Health
Website: RCarmody.weebly.com

Carrillo-Polmear, Angie
Angie.Carrillo-Polmear@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology, Biology Medicine and Health

Goulet, Lindsay
Lindsay.Goulet@sweetwaterschools.org
Physics

Mallory II, Patrick
Patrick.MalloryII@sweetwaterschools.org
Aerospace Engineering, AP Physics, Physics
Website: JupiterED

Nicely, Christian
Christian.Nicely@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology, Earth Science

Villegas, Maritza
Maritza.Villegas@sweetwaterschools.org
Biology

Willadsen, Kenneth
Kenneth.Willadsen@sweetwaterschools.org
AP Chemistry, Chemistry

 


Science and Engineering Course Descriptions

Science Progressions doc